We want your vehicle! Get the best value for your trade-in!

Testimonials

Barbara recommends B Town Motors.

In a world where buying a car can be a nightmare, my purchase at B Town Motors was a dream come true. That’s a quote from my husband after purchasing his Mazda CX-9 at B Town Motors recently. Karol was friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. This small local dealership is extremely clean and welcoming. We were both impressed with every aspect from the greeting to the test drive and follow up to make sure we were able to print our registration on line. We can both confidently recommend Karol and B Town Motors.

 

by AJ from Northampton, MA

If you want a dealer who is trustworthy, has good work ethic, not pushy, and willing to repair a used car which you plan on purchasing?I?d definitely recommend Btown Motors. From test driving the car, to ultimately purchasing the vehicle, the dealer made it an incredibly easy and smooth process; dealer was extremely kind, willing to work with us, and patient. All the vehicles at this place are reasonably priced as well, so you?ll find something you?re looking for. Try this place out!

Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

 

Used Toyota Truck

by Steve from Palmer | March 20, 2020

From start to finish, my experience recently with B Town Motors was excellent and easy. I saw the Toyota Tacoma pick up truck that interested me. I did research on it that night and went to the dealership first thing the next day. The owner was not there, but his shop man offered to have me take a test drive. All my questions were answered, including history of this truck. I left a deposit, and the owner called me as soon as he returned. That afternoon I completed the paperwork as people continued to call the owner, asking if this truck was still available. (Sorry, I had already claimed it.) The owner took care of all of the paperwork , registration, and inspection. A few days later, I was able to pick up my truck and could not be happier. I will be recommending B Town Motors to anyone in my area who is looking for a pleasurable car buying experience.

Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

 

Steve's Overall Rating

5.0

Customer Service:

5.0

Buying Process:

5.0

Quality of Repair:

0.0

Overall Facilities:

5.0

2014 ACURA RDX

 

Great service! Karol made the whole experience of buying a car a breeze. Professional and attentive - we got everything we wanted in our new car! The transaction was smooth and I appreciate his help with all of the paperwork. I would definitely recommend this dealer.

Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Arcadius's Overall Rating

5.0
 

GuruBGF81

He was very helpful during the buying process. They have a good reputation around the Pioneer Valley.

 

Jason

Fly to take a look at this 2010 S63, pictures were very accurate. USAA did my finanacing so I’m only waiting for the car to be shipped to Michigan. Karol was very professional and responded to all my emails because I had a few questions before I went to see the vehicle and even after I went home.

Susannah

I contacted B Town Motors for my son, who was working and couldn't call. He then contacted them himself. Both of us found this dealership to be very helpful, and he purchased the car he wanted with very little fuss and bother. This is a great dealership and he was pleased with the entire transaction.

Michael

Very good experience. On the ball.

Simply AWESOME!!

by ShariJ. from Westfield | April 16, 2019

Thank you for making this process so easy for my daughter who was purchasing her first new/used car. You were great and everything about the experience was positive. Would highly recommend!

Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

ShariJ.'s Overall Rating 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Buying Process: 5.0

Quality of Repair: 0.0

Overall Facilities 5.0

 

 

Painless experience

by Oben_26 from Springfield, MA | January 6, 2019

This is my second time I finance for a used vehicle and let me tell you that b town motors made this process painless. The entire process took about three days or less. The owner and his workers are very professional, amicable and always gets things done on time. I was also offered several extended warranty repairs which I have not been offered in the past so this is a plus. The Mini Cooper I got was in excellent condition, interior, exterior and mechanical wise too. This was an overall amazing experience! If I finance again in the future this would be the place I will go back to. I highly recommend this dealer to anyone financing, buying or returning.

Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

 

 Overall Rating5.0

Customer Service:5.0

Buying Process:5.0

Quality of Repair:5.0

 

very professional, guided through process.

by mweagle from ware, MA | September 28, 2018

My experience was great buying my first car from B Town Motors. I was guided through the process and it was totally painless. 10/10 Would buy again.

Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

 

by Damon from Newington Ct. | September 18, 2018

This may be a little wordy but worth a read. I have been searching the web for a used Acura MDX for the past year. I was in no rush (luckily) for I had no issues with the car I was driving. Many times I thought I had found a car that I would like. Then I would read the dealer reviews. Not only on Cargurus but independent reviews on specific dealers. I find it absolutely astounding how some/many of used and less so but also new car dealerships treat potential clients. I own a small business, honesty and quality customer service are what I have always preached. So when I go shopping for anything I expect the same. Making a purchase of anything should not be a horrible experience. Yet chances are most of us have been there. My experience at B Town Motors was excellent. Karol the owners description of the car was spot on. I had let him know that I would be driving an hour or so to get there. He told me that he would hold the car for me as long as he knew I was coming and he did. The car was clean and ready to go. His property and offices would rival that of a new car dealership only smaller. He obviously takes great pride in his business. He has invested in his property to make it as nice as it is. This tells me he plans on being around for a while. If I am ever in the market for another used car I would definitely call Karol to check his stock or see if he could find what I'm looking for. Good luck with your search. I highly recommend this dealership.

Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

 

Volvo S60

 

Pat G's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
 
Buying Process:
5.0
 
Quality of Repair:
5.0
 
Overall Facilities:
5.0
 
by Pat G from Belchertown Ma | March 26, 2018
Stopped in to look at used cars. Has a very nice selection of vehicles. Buying process was fast and easy. They did all the leg work for us to get the vehicle on the road. Owner is very knowledgeable when it comes to to his cars. Would highly recommended buying from here
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Had the vehicle I was looking for

by Ricky D from Montague ma | November 2, 2017

Pleasure to do business with. Wishing him well in future endeavors!

Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

 

Great service

by Ryan B Mdon from Amherst, Ma | June 21, 2017

Great service. Karrol made the buying experience really easy and clear to understand. Friendly, helpful and really good company. Thank you guys.

Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

 

Excellent!

by Kale P. from Holyoke, MA | January 13, 2017

I have had one other experience with a dealership before B-Town Motors which was terrible. I had expected my experience with B Town Motors to be similar, but I was completely wrong! The owner is willing to help the customer out, and ensure that you are happy with your purchase. He spent time explaining all the paperwork, and different options for me. When picking up the car, the staff were very flexible and met me out of business hours, as it was the only time I was able to pick up the car. Very friendly people! I would completely recommend!

Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

5.0

Customer Service:
5.0
 
Buying Process:
5.0
 
Quality of Repair:
0.0
 
Overall Facilities:
5.0

2008 Ford F150

Karol at B Town Motors was outstanding. Friendly and no high pressure sales tactics. I would definitely buy another vehicle from him.

Craig.

by John H from Belchertown, MA | June 23, 2016

My wife and I were interested in purchasing a used Audi and happened to see a clean 2008 A3 on the lot while driving by. We stopped in expecting to meet the typical used car salesman, but instead, were pleasantly surprised when we were greeted by Karol, the owner of B Town Motors. Karol was very friendly, and quite knowledgeable with Audis and German cars in general, which was comforting since we already owned two German cars. His comments and experience with these cars were spot on. After purchasing the A3, Karol did all the legwork to get it registered, which was a huge timesaver for us, and delivered it to our house so we would have the car before he left for vacation. I can honestly say I have never had a more pleasant car buying experience, and would highly recommend B Town Motors to anyone considering purchasing a used car.

Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

 

 

2008 Mercury Mountaineer Premier

Very helpful and sale done quicly and professionally.

Would recommend.

Chris.

 

2007 NISSAN TITAN

by Bob B.  | April 14, 2016

This was the best car buying experience that I ever had.Karol is very honest,and commited to giving you what you expected.He gave me a fair price for my trade and we had a deal in minutes.He did all the paperwork and had the vehicle ready exactly when he said he would.I wont buy another vehicle anywhere else without checking here first!

Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

 

 

 

 

Best car buying experience of my life!

by Terry from Orange, MA | November 25, 2015
Just brought home my new-to-me truck last night after probably the easiest car buying experience of my life. Karol went out of his way to get everything done for me. Like others have said, he is not at all pushy. From test driving to delivery of vehicle, he communicated regularly and answered every question I had promptly and honestly. The vehicle had some new parts that I asked about and Karol answered quite honestly. He says if anything looks like it needs replacing, his mechanic replaces it before the car gets purchased so customers don't have to return to get something fixed or replaced. His cars are priced very well, and his selection is constantly changing. I know where I'll look for the next used vehicle for my family!
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Terry's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
5.0
Overall Facilities:
5.0

Brian

Small used car dealership, big on customer service. No haggle, fair priced, quality vehicles. Will look there first next time I need a vehicle. They specialize in German/Bavarian motors.

2003 HYUNDAI

by GERRETT D. from BELCHERTOWN MA. | July 23, 2015
EXELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE GREAT LOYALTY - KEPT PROMISE OF SALE VERY SATISFIED
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes



GERRETT D.
's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
0.0
Overall Facilities:
5.0

recommend 100%

recommend 100%

by Jenna from erving,ma | April 24, 2015
my husband and I drove down today about a hour to look at a scion tc (I've been looking at them for one for over a year) I got pre-appoved for a loan. Karol talked to my husband a few times on the phone was extremely polite never pushy about anything. it took a few days to be able to go down and look at the car and today we got out of work and Karol stayed open after hours to accommodate our scedule which was very kind of him. We got down there met with him very professional amazing looking office with pictures of some of the first cars he's sold which was really cool to look at. We took the car for a test drive of course I fell in love with it. I will be calling my insurance company Monday and signing loan papers. And that's all I have to do he said he would do the rest which I can't imagine being stressed about buying a car on top of getting it inspected spending countless hours at the registry and to find out I don't have to he does everything is amazing. . So yes I would recommend b town motors to anyone! If/when I buy another car I will be going there!!
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Jenna's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
5.0
Overall Facilities:
5.0

Beautiful cars, awsome dealer

by Jessica  from Lancaster, MA | February 25, 2015
Karol was awesome. He helped me get my car fast and easily. His office is beautiful and he only has the best cars in his lot. He did all the paperwork and loan work. All I did was write the check and I was done. If you are looking for a trustworthy and caring car dealer go here. I wasn't pushed, hassled or forced through any of the process. BOTTOM LINE: I will never buy a car from any other dealer, B-Town Motors is the only dealer you need to go to.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
5.0
Overall Facilities:
5.0

VW TIGUAN

by MonicaM from Ludlow, MA | January 13, 2015
It's crucial that a car dealership is trust worthy, and B Town Motors is exactly that. Especially for those who are buying their first car. No one truly knows what kind of atmosphere they are walking into when approaching a dealership. Therefore many times customers will have a hard attitude. But at B Town Motors, that attitude dissolves the minute the door is opened. You'll feel immediately welcomed by the staff and excited for the search of your new/used car. That same welcoming attitude carries on even after purchasing a vehicle. Any questions you have are encouraged to be asked, even if the questions develop months afterwards. So to anyone looking to buy a car from someone they can trust, I highly recommend B Town Motors.
5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
0.0
Overall Facilities:
5.0

by Mueller from Chicopee, MA | October 7, 2014
Karol was super personable making me feel comfortable for my first car buying experience. He was additionally very prompt about getting registration, inspection, and the insurance kinks worked out. It is easy to tell that he takes good care of his cars, which I say not only in judgement of my cars condition, but also in comparison to the many other dealers I had browsed. He would not go down on asking price, but like I said, his cars are very well kept.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Mueller's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
4.0
Quality of Repair:
5.0
Overall Facilities:
5.0

BMW 325 I

by Rachel J. from Sunderland, MA | September 24, 2014
Thank you for making this process UNLIKE all of the other dealerships I've experienced. Kind and Friendly, Very Helpful-Thank You!
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Rachel  Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
5.0
Overall Facilities:
5.0

VW JETTA

 

Excellent experience!!
by Happy VW Jetta owner from North Hatfield, Ma | May 13, 2014

from North Hatfield, Ma | May 13, 2014

Overall just a wonderful, stress free experience! Very clean facilities, and amazing personable service. I would absolutely recommended B Town Motors to anyone looking for a solid used car.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Happy VW Jetta owner's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
0.0
Overall Facilities:
5.0

2002 Jaguar

by Sal Nino' from Boston | March 30, 2014
After browsing a clean, low mileage inventory, I sent a contact email stating I was about 90mi away, and planned to drive up the next day. Shortly after, I received a call from Karol, the proprietor: "I have the vehicle that you're interested in, unfortunately tomorrow is a busy day for me and I may not get to spend the time with you that I'd like to, is there another day that would work?" In the history of cars and sales, how often does a salesman tell you NOT to come by?? This was a HUGE display of customer service and owner integrity. When I finally made the drive, I was met by a friendly, professional, honest businessman and I drove away with a top of the line pre-owned vehicle for a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend giving Karol a call first, if you're in the market for a new ride.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

by VW79 from S.Hadley/MA | November 13, 2013
This dealership was very helpful and I felt no pressure from the salesman, Very good quality used cars.
Reason for visit:
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchas

VW79's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
0.0
Overall Facilities:
5.0
e a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

by Paul D. from Belchertown ma. | December 27, 2013
A+++ service and there cars are excellent . Recommend to everybody who's in the market for a used car to visit B Town Motors .
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase

Paul D.'s Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
0.0
Overall Facilities:
5.0
a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

HONDA PRELUDE

by J Riv from west springfield ma | February 28, 2014
wonderful service and excellent cars. dealer was very helpful and friendly recommend to anyone looking for a used car.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Di

J Riv's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
0.0
Overall Facilities:
5.0
d you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

CHEVROLET AVALANCHE

by KR from Shrewsbury, MA | February 19, 2014
They are very accommodating and stayed open late for me, since I am an hour away, on several occasions. They are knowledgeable about the cars that they sell. The car I bought was a very good quality and condition and it seemed that the lot was full of similar condition vehicles. The office is nice and comfortable as well, for when your filling out your paperwork. Very friendly service and everything was taken care of for me, including my state inspection sticker. Transaction was VERY smooth. Overall a great car buying experience and I would go back and recommend them.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a veh

KR's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
0.0
Overall Facilities:
5.0
icle from this dealer? Yes

Mercedes-Benz

Thank you for a great deal on a great car!  You were very easy to deal with and the car is exceeding my expectations.  The attention to detail on preparing the car for delivery was fantastic.  The Mercedes looks like it came from the show room floor.  You have a friend in me.  Thanks again.

Mike

VW GTI

I recently accompanied a friend to B Town Motors who was looking to purchase a vehicle. As an auto mechanic, and former Massachusetts Vehicle Check inspector, I am often asked by friends to look as a used vehicle before they purchase it. I just wanted to express how pleased we both were with the excellent level of service we received. Your establishment had some of the best maintained, well priced used vehicles I have seen at a used car dealership. Thank you again for the excellent service, and when I next find myself in need of a vehicle, B Town will be the first place I look.

JOHN S.

TOYOTA TUNDRA

We have recently purchased a 2007 Toyota Tundra from B Town Motors for our business.  We couldn't be any more satisfied with the condition of the vehicle and the price we got it for.  We would like to say thank you to Karol, the owner,  for his professional service and his honestly. We will definitely go back to purchase any future vehicles. We highly recommend B Town Motors to anyone who's in the market to purchase a used vehicle.

Lindsey and Mike

2000 VW BEETLE

Comments:
Great Bug you sold me Karol and your customer service is the best!  I would highly recommend your dealership to my friends.  Thanks again!  Wayne Grincewicz

02 VW GOLF


Name: Kimberly

Comments:
Thank you for selling me the VW Golf. It is an amazing car for a wicked great price. I think everyone should go to Karol to buy a car. You guys know how to sell the right car for a person. Thank you !